Meet The Transport Logistic Teams…     

Sales Team

Noah Middleton
Noah Middleton
Account Manager
414-856-1923
Noah@tnlogistics.com
Jake McKinney
Jake McKinney
Account Manager
414-856-1927
Jacob@tnlogistics.com
Derrick Blatnik
Derrick Blatnik
Account Manager
414-856-1406
Derrick@tnlogistics.com
Jamie Rens
Jamie Rens
Account Executive
888-207-9275 x3904
Jamie@tnlogistics.com

Brokerage Team

Trace Rozenberg
Trace Rozenberg
Operations Manager
414-856-1924
Trace@tnlogistics.com
Bette Janicki
Bette Janicki
Carrier Representative
414-856-2141
Bette@tnlogistics.com
Elias Gilbertson
Elias Gilbertson
Carrier Representative
414-856-2143
Elias@tnlogistics.com
Tina Brandos
Tina Brandos
Carrier Representative
414-856-2142
Tinab@tnlogistics.com
Valerie Green
Valerie Green
Carrier Representative
414-856-2146
Valerie@tnlogistics.com

Copyright ©2018 - Transport Logistics.Inc - Corporate Offices - 2500 W. Southbranch Blvd. - Oak Creek, WI 53154 - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed and Hosted by Chaney Systems Inc. - New Berlin WI