Meet The Transport Logistic Teams…     

Sales Team

Ian Gilbertson
Ian Gilbertson
Account Manager
414-856-1923
Ian@tnlogistics.com
Paul Minneti
Paul Minneti
Account Executive
414-856-1407
Paul@tnlogistics.com
Jamie Rens
Jamie Rens
Account Executive
888-207-9275 x3904
Jamie@tnlogistics.com

Brokerage Team

Trace Rozenberg
Trace Rozenberg
Operations Manager
414-856-1924
Trace@tnlogistics.com
Jake McKinney
Jake McKinney
Freight Broker
888-207-9275 x1927
Jacob@tnlogistics.com
Seit Alla
Seit Alla
Account Manager
888-207-9275 x1925
Seit@tnlogistics.com

Copyright ©2017 - Transport Logistics.Inc - Corporate Offices - 2500 W. Southbranch Blvd. - Oak Creek, WI 53154 - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed and Hosted by Chaney Systems Inc. - New Berlin WI